Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness prostory Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 767 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (767)
Seřazeno podle:
Andar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. června 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Weei K. Páry Malaysia, 19. června 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Sylvere L. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 11. června 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. června 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Páry Malaysia, 5. června 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Páry Vietnam, 3. června 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Páry Indonesia, 15. května 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Páry Australia, 12. května 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Komwit S. Skupiny Thailand, 10. května 2015
Bad experience
5,3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Giovanni F. Páry United Kingdom, 2. května 2015
Good hotel in patong

The staff , the bed , the location
9,3
Enjoyed my 7 night stay , good amenities , nice pool and gymnasium , room clean and most important the staff were very good nothing too much for them always with a smile.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2F07