nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness prostory Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 721 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (721)
Seřazeno podle:
Brodie L. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Nepal, 22. října 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. října 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 4. října 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 4. října 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Skupiny Singapore, 2. října 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Páry Australia, 30. září 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Páry Indonesia, 23. září 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Skupiny Singapore, 16. září 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Teck Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. září 2014
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02