nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness prostory Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurace Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 736 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (736)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai K. Páry Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. prosince 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Páry Australia, 16. prosince 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Nepal, 22. října 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. října 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 4. října 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Ng C. Skupiny Singapore, 2. října 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/loungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauraceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazénCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05