Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakce Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Poloha: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 3628 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3628)
Alex C. Páry Singapore, 20. dubna 2014
excellent location and friendly staff

Room is big and the staffs are very professional. Calls cab for us and took down our room number. Feel very safe and confortable throughout stay
9
Mei Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. dubna 2014
Great and comfortable

Location, price, comfort
8,7
Staying alone, the room was huge, location is good for shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market.
Mee K. Skupiny Singapore, 19. dubna 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, spacious and friendly staff
7,7
My 5 friends and I loved you hotel very much. My parents will be staying here in August.
Soh B. Páry Singapore, 18. dubna 2014
awesome place

location shopping massage
9,3
A great stay and one of the best in town!
Kelvin G. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Good hotel for 4 star.

Service, Spa, Pool
7,3
Good hotel for 4 star. However only have low floors for twin bed rooms. Recommended to get high floors for better room.
Chin T. Skupiny Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Close to Platinum Mall & Pantip Mall

Big & Spacious room, close to shopping and easy to get to the airport
8,7
I like the room very much. Great to see clean toilets, comfy beds and nice wall paper. The staff were friendly and offered good directions. The location is close to the markets and 2 major malls, being Pantip (IT goods) & Platinum (shopping). Local food was a proximity away. As a sole traveler, I took a cab (50baht) to a nearby train station which links me directly to the airport (50baht) within half an hour, skipping the city's traffic. Value for money option.
Sze M. Páry Hong Kong, 15. dubna 2014
Perfect location for a short stay in Bangkok

Location, staff, nice and cheap foot massage nearby
8
Perfect location right in the center of Bangkok. Large room with an extra small kitchen for cooking. Clean room and friendly staff. Only minus: The hot/cold in the shower in our room was not working properly and the wifi in the 17th floor was very slow - therefore the wifi in the lobby was fast enough. Main asset: nice and cheap foot massage stores right next to the hotel
Guy D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Coveinently located great for shopping

Close to great shopping local restaurants and the staff are fantastic
8,3
Travelled with a young child they were very helpful rooms are great
Trixilea L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Positive

Convenient. Clean room/hotel. Efficient room/customer service.
8
It's my return visit to Centre Point Pratunam. Decided to stay at this hotel apartment again because I love how: - Very convenient!! (5 mins walk to Platinum, opposite there's a row of good massage (Number One), 10 mins to Pratunam market, and etc) - Huge room and comfy bed (Small living room area and kitchen area) - Very quick and good customer service (Friendly and quick response from staffs) - Breakfast buffet were not bad. Cons: - The bathroom's water heater (it's always either very hot or very cold) Will definitely come back to Centre Point Pratunam for my Bangkok stay again.
Ong K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
overall a very good trip and nice hotel to stay

friendly and helpful staff..comfortable bed room...best location through all areas
9,3
I only spend 3 days 2 nights in this hotel...i like the hotel staff..They are really helpful and good language skills ...The atmosphere are really comfortable and peaceful....room are huge and fully facilities. ..i will consider to stay here again for my next trip in Bangkok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazénCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3B02