nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakce Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4134 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4134)
Seřazeno podle:
Yam L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Good location and big room

Location is good and easily accessbile
8
Room is clean and big. It comes with a small kitchen, a big bathroom with a large bathtub and a balcony which overlook the entire platunam shopping area
Jayden O. Skupiny Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Good

Food, Service and Cleanliness
10
Good
Shirley S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
A family hotel at shopping area

Fast wifi as most hotels' wifi dat area are non existence, location, balcony
8,7
Overall I m glad I found this hotel as its location near to platinum mall, room comfort, wifi n balcony r all d criteria I need if staing w my family . There is a kids room though more to. Toddler usage. I think they have shuttle to central chidlom coz got see the shuttle but din use so not sure. Definitely will com back again if in future their room pricing won't get too high.
Gavin S. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
always good to stay here

staff, room size, pool
9
have stayed here many times and will again.there are slightly cheaper hotels but centrepoint is my pic from many hotels in this area...great rooms..best buffet i've seen..pool does not hurt your eyes..good street food right outside..staff always helpfull and friendly..good wifi. have not had any problems in my 6 stays here in the past few years.
Anne W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. srpna 2014
Help I just want somewhere clean!

Position - Great Breakfast - Big Room
6,3
I have been staying at this Hotel probably for close to 7 years. To be honest it has deteriorated over this time. The last couple of trips I have upgraded to the "Deluxe Premium" Room but it feels and looks no different to the Standard Room, so I am not really sure what the extra cost is for! I am not sure if the Management or Ownership has changed but I have to say that his trip was my least favourite. The Room just isn't up to standard anymore... dirty corners in the room, dirty sofa, around the WC and corners in the bathroom look like they never get cleaned.... Also, we were given fresh towels one day and one had "something" on it that looked disgusting and I couldn't believe the Staff never checked the fresh towels more closely. The lamps were dirty - I have to say I was disappointed on this trip. Also, while the Staff were adequate they have lost their friendly "personal touch" that they used to have - they are "efficient" but not friendly. There are still a few staff who remember us but there has been a huge staff turnover in the last 2 years. I am sad about it as I always felt like Centre Point Pratunam was my "Home Away From Home"... but this trip I was looking forward to leaving as the Room just wasn't up to scratch.
Junyu C. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Unstable hot/cold water during shower

Friendliness and efficiency of staff
6
The water at the shower was unstable at room 2702. One moment hot water, suddenly change to freezing cold water. Other than that, everything still fine.
Lay Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Shopping spree

convenient, comfort and friendliness of staff
7,3
Very convenience to go about the shopping area at Pratunam and Platinim Mall, no problem to access food and massge too. good choice as we stay 4 persons in one big room. very spacious and clean and new
Michelle E. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Overall

Spacious & Clean Room,service oriented staff
8,7
i was there 2 weeks ago with my mom & i went back to stay with 3 other gal friends & they loves the spacious & clean rooms & the staffs from breakfast to bellman are all service oriented. Loved it ! the breakfast spread is good overall but could do a little changes bi-weekly.
Tony T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. srpna 2014
Great Hotel Around Lots of Shopping

Right in the middle of lots of shopping, Excellent breakfast buffet, Nice clean rooms
9
I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely go back if I come to Bangkok again.
Brent D. Páry New Zealand, 23. srpna 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, Cleanliness, facilities
8,7
the stay was yet again a relaxed affair in a quite hotel with good amenities and excellent friendly staff. Cant emphasis how good the staff in this hotel are, nothing is a problem. Every time we asked for something the staff were polite and provided the service requested. the rooms are large and the facilities in the room are well appointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazénCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3B05