Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakce Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Recepce
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 5075 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (5075)
Seřazeno podle:
Mei H. Skupiny Singapore, 28. června 2015
Nice and big hotel room

Spacious, friendly staffs, clean
8,3
Love the spacious room and beds! There is a "mini kitchen" and dining table which make it look like a studio apartment. The staff also placed some fruits for us on the dining table while we were out. There is a huge mirror across the dressing table and the outer part of the wardrobe is also a full length mirror too directly facing one of the beds. It would be better if it is not a mirror because it could be quite uncomfortable for people who are superstitious. There are pros and cons for location. It is in pratunam area, which is near to markets, shopping malls, baiyoke sky, big c supermarket. There are also convenience shops just around the corner. However, the BTS stations are quite far - about 15 mins walk. Not recommended to take the bts at night time as the streets can be very dark and quiet. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay here. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Lee E. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Front Desk staff is polite and humble

Cleaniness, Housekeeping Services and Location is strategic
6,7
Excellent
Eng K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Staffs are friendly, hotel condition is clean.

Location is convenience. Hotel condition is clean. Staff is nice and polite.
8
It was good, staff is warm and politely
Moi P. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Best Hotel

Easy access many locations
9,7
Will come back next trip
Loh M. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Comfortable environment and excellent service

Good things bout centre point is that the staff showing excellent service and friendly. The room is large and clean. The location of this hotel is convinient for traveller to explore shopping area.
9,7
Good things bout centre point is that the staff showing excellent service and friendly. The room is large and clean. The location of this hotel is convinient for traveller to explore shopping area.
Liew J. Skupiny Singapore, 27. června 2015
Always My Best Choice for Bangkok Trip

Spacious Room, Excellent Services, Polite Staffs
8,7
This is my second stay in this hotel, it is still the best location and excellent service. Their Staffs are very polite and helpful. It is near to shopping malls and also day/night market. It is always my best choice for bangkok trip.
Liew J. Skupiny Singapore, 27. června 2015
Always My Best Choice for Bangkok Trip

Spacious Room, Excellent Services, Polite Staffs
8,7
This is my second stay in this hotel, it is still the best location and excellent service. Their Staffs are very polite and helpful. It is near to shopping malls and also day/night market. It is always my best choice for bangkok trip.
Moi P. Páry Malaysia, 26. června 2015
BEST HOTEL

COMFY AND BIG ROOM
10
Will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Mary-Anne B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. června 2015
Lovely

Breakfast is fantastic, dinner was really good just servings size was small. Pool and surrounds beautiful. Beds really comfortable.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay. We were only there two nights before travelling to Koh Chang but it was fabulous.
Wong S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Pleasant Stay

Convenient, clean, good service
9,7
Very good. The staff provide us good information eg, the best rate of taxi service, where to shop.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazénCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RecepceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07