nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Zahrada Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakce Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4296)
Seřazeno podle:
Myo Z. Páry Myanmar, 29. září 2014
Definitely stay again in my next visit

Location, value for money
7,3
Excellent !
Chun L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. září 2014
Good hotel environment

Clean rooms, good hotel service, convenient location
8,3
The stay in the hotel was pleasant. The rooms were clean and all administrative matters were handled quickly and efficiently. The location of the hotel is quite convenient as it is within walking distance to the shopping areas such as pratunam market, platinum mall and even the Siam. The environment of the hotel makes the money worth.
Tito I. Skupiny Cambodia, 26. září 2014
A good place to stay

Good location. Good price. Clean room.
7,7
awesome.
Lee D. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. září 2014
Big comfy room and courteous staff.

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
The room is big w 2 queen sized beds. And if u complain of any problems with your room, it was attended to immediately. The safe in my room could not open , so after my call, the technician was at my door in 2 minutes. Same as when the wifi was shut down temporarily. The staff was quick to attend to fix it. Housekeeping was also great. And the doorman always salute u with a big smile. I feel the staff has been trained well. Centrepoint is located near everything from massage to shopping to eating and to grabbing taxies.
Ding J. Páry Singapore, 25. září 2014
Perfect

clean, good staff, everything
9,7
My parents enjoyed the stay as well.
Lim T. Skupiny Singapore, 24. září 2014
excellent

hotel is at good location, rooms are very clean and value for money.
8,7
Darren M. Páry Singapore, 23. září 2014
Awesome Stay And I Wished I Could Stay Longer

Clean,Nice View,Value For Money
10
One of my best bangkok hotel stay ever,location is just opposite pantip plaza!From 7am-12midnight there's a side door for hotel guest to enter.The alley is full of massage parlour that leads to the entrance.Main entrance and resting area is grand and nicely decorated,me and my wife got a free upgrade to a deluxe suite which is smaller but comes with a washing machine.Not forgetting kitchen,and a bathtub with shower room.You will not regret this stay,and almost every night we were greeted by the staff when we head back.Very friendly and efficient staffs willing to help!Dont forget to tip those lovely staff.
Ai H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. září 2014
Helpful & friendy staff

the hotel is very convient for shoppers who are there to get wholesale items from Platinum Mall.
6
Has stayed a few times but I think it is time for the management to do some renovation. My girls water heater is not working well. Both our rooms electric sockets have problems. The room size is definitely very big but if you're looking at a more comfy room then I would suggest the hotel on the other street.
Mandy W. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2014
Stay

Breakfast vast variety and lovely, location close to shops, staff friendly and accommodating
10
Fantastic
Sze Y. Skupiny Singapore, 23. září 2014
Good hotel and location

location, clean and nice staff
8
Good hotel with easy access to pratunam shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite. Big, nice and clean room with friendly service staffs. Nothing to complain about at all!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazénCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ZahradaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3C03