nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Century Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Century Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1551 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1551)
Seřazeno podle:
Roderick L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Hotel for a small family

staff, amenities, near stores
7,7
Relaxing
Rod A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2015
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Nauman S. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2015
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Graham G. Páry Australia, 14. dubna 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3,3
Holidays
Martin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel
Romain J. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Vance J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
It was okay

room size, pool and lobby
8,3
Ana M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.
Nicholas T. Páry South Africa, 10. dubna 2015
Not impressed

there was not much
5,7
okay so I got a insider deal I have stayed there before in the newer rooms , but this time I stayed in a old room nowhere close to a supposed 5 star was not happy

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - VchodCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02