nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Century Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Century Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1492 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1492)
Seřazeno podle:
Alwyn C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. února 2015
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6,3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Kia M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. února 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5,7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Anthony L. Páry United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Cindy S. Páry Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26. února 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Eisa A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 25. února 2015
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Ta-Chih W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 25. února 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5,3
Ying L. Jednotlivci China, 24. února 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Páry Australia, 23. února 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3,7
Disapointing very
Kohei A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 22. února 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.
Alexander D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. února 2015
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B06