nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1262)
Seřazeno podle:
Amarjeet Y. Skupiny India, 29. října 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. října 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Páry Philippines, 27. října 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Ishmalyn B. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Mark B. Páry Canada, 26. října 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Lourdes B. Páry Philippines, 24. října 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Páry Canada, 24. října 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.
Joey R. Páry Canada, 23. října 2014
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.
Peter W. Páry United Kingdom, 22. října 2014
Nice hiyrl

Gave late checkout
8
Memotable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01