nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1197)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2014
ok. wonderful staff.

check in was swift, good customer service, clean room
8,7
Ok.
Giuseppe M. Jednotlivci Italy, 23. září 2014
nice stay in Manila

location, staff, room size
8
Steven L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 23. září 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!

none that i can think of
6,3
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel
Roger B. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean and acomodating
8
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.
Leah R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. září 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby

pool, bed and location
7,7
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.
Julieto J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
John E. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. září 2014
Location

Location
3,7
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.
Motomu S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 18. září 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Roger B. Páry United States of America, 16. září 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly

nice atmosphere, friendly helpful staff clean rooms
8
Very comfortable, great place with coffee shops, restaurants and more right here in the hotel.
Steven S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A02