Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Balkón/terasa Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1798 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1798)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. ledna 2016
Nice Place

The people, dining, security, and the room were the best
9,7
I have stayed here before and will stay here,again. Could not have had a better experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James P. Páry United States of America, 16. ledna 2016
Comfortable renovated rooms

Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
8
Good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna F. Páry Philippines, 12. ledna 2016
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff

Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
7,7
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian G. Páry Philippines, 11. ledna 2016
Big room and big bed

Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2016
Nice Discovery

Location , Room, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
outstanding stay

staff, room, pools.
9,7
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lariza L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2016
It was awesome

Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
10
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luis S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Not even close to a 3 star
4
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eleazar G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. ledna 2016
A Great Place to Stay

luxurious yet very affordable and has a really good value for money; near the airport and major shopping malls in Manila; very neat and comfortable to stay in
9,7
Highly satisfying. the staff are well-trained, courteous, and accommodating to guests. the facilities are well-maintained. cozy and luxurious, yet not over-priced. I'd love to go back to this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, Accessible, Value for money
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkón/terasaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08