nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepce Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazén Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartmá Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 500
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1182)
Seřazeno podle:
Julieto J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
Motomu S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 18. září 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Teo B. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9,3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.
Rothe G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. září 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Soh S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Seung T. Páry South Korea, 14. září 2014
Shower pump not working

Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
4,3
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.
Reynaldo D. Páry Australia, 8. září 2014
Location, food and staff great stay!!'

Great staff, location and breakfast!!!
8
It was great stay and really value for money , i love the breakfast buffet. Staff are very accomodating. The location perfect, very close in everything. Surely i will comeback.
Nieves R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. září 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading
Khoo V. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. září 2014
Near Convention

Distance near to convention, courteous concierge and kind receptionist
7
OK and value for money. Not fantastically new hotel but overall ok. Room always default to aircon when the room card is not plug in thus causing room to be frosted cold!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A06