Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1901 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1901)
Seřazeno podle:
Dorefel B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. května 2016
Good service, well maintained inspite this is quit
6
Location is near malls, BSP, fast food chains and airport. What good in our booking is that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe for they are fully occupied. This is good for advance booking in agoda.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosaly A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2016
Convenient for Family Swimming
5,7
Swimming pool is very convenient for families with small children
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian Q. Páry United States of America, 23. května 2016
Very well maintained
6,3
A++
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 22. května 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
5,3
good value and not to noisy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roderick W. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
5,3
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pamela J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2016
everything was okay.
4,7
everything was okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manuel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2016
old reliable
4,7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manoj W. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 20. května 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
5
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 20. května 2016
renovated rooms
5,3
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeana D. Páry Philippines, 19. května 2016
Suggestions
4,7
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepceCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazénCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkón/terasaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmáCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04