Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Okolí Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (119)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodney J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. srpna 2015
Nice Location

location, staff, room space
8,7
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leighton F. Páry United States of America, 1. června 2015
Bad Stay

Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
5,3
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcial G. Skupiny United States of America, 26. února 2015
The place good for your money

Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
8,3
It was a pleasant place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darrell C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. listopadu 2014
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4,7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan A. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. července 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy K. Páry Australia, 13. července 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agnes G. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. června 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - OkolíCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06