Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Okolí Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 101 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (101)
Roque J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. listopadu 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. listopadu 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. října 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Páry Philippines, 30. září 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Páry Austria, 29. června 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 13. června 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. června 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Poland, 6. června 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Páry Philippines, 26. dubna 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. dubna 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OkolíCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07