nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepce Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Okolí Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 113 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (113)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark P. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Tan A. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Christopher J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. července 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Páry Australia, 13. července 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. června 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. května 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. května 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. prosince 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. listopadu 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepceCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OkolíCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01