Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 915 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (915)
Seřazeno podle:
Jitka V. Páry Czech Republic, 4. listopadu 2013
po celou dobu pobytu netekla tepla voda

cena,bazen,velka postel
6
hotel jsme vyuzili jen k prespani,takze celkem spokojennost
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juliana P. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. května 2016
Fantastic
6,7
All the staff had exceptional customer service skills and were incredibly helpful and thoughtful. The actual resort was well maintained, clean and designed really nicely. The only drawback was that there was no footpath on the road taking you into town but this is pretty common for Thailand so didn't really bother us. The room was large and spacious and very well looked after. The breakfast was great and the location wasn't too far from the beach. We really enjoyed our stay and even had a birthday surprise from the staff!! A big thank you to the attentive staff! I highly recommend staying here, it was by far my favourite place to stay during our monthlong trip beach hopping Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin K. Páry Thailand, 26. května 2016
Very nice
5,3
Everything was good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent G. Páry United States of America, 23. května 2016
Nice place good value
5
Shower good have been cleaner and mattress a lot softer
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronjay C. Skupiny India, 18. dubna 2016
Great location - next to Kata Beach, ample eaterie
5,7
I booked 2 Super Deluxe rooms in Kata in April 2016. These rooms are in building 3 top floor and offer a nice view of the sea. Rooms face the front of the resort and are big, spacious, airy with a large balcony. Like modern hotels, Chanalai Flora offers all modern amenities that one generally expects while paying around THB 1.7K. The only problem in the rooms is excessive use of glass (non frosted ones) doors in the Wash Closet. The washroom has separated areas (which is good), but then having glass doors negates the purpose. Also the toilets do not have adequate ventilation, which is a small irritant. The location of the hotel is very good with the Kata beach a mere 3-4 minutes walk. Also there are quite a few good eateries near the bend ahead of the hotel where you can get good Thai and Continental food at very reasonable prices. The night market near Kata beach is also very near and therefore the road has a decent number of people till midnight. One point to mention is that the Kata beach is a little quiet compared to Patong, which is where most of the action is. I wanted a quiet hotel and had therefore opted for Kata Beach. Reviewers also say that the Kamala beach is also quite good. The hotel is almost 47 kms away from the airport and you would need almost 1 - 1.15 hrs to travel. Another point that I found worth mentioning is that the rooms require you to climb a fair number of stairs everytime you want to go near the reception/breakfast area or outside the hotel. For people with walking problems (like in our group), I would have preferred rooms that can be accessed with less climbing of stairs. The breakfast spread is quite good, mostly European style and ample variety. Although the items are repeated, we did not find that too be too big an issue (we just stayed for 2 days). Overall I quite liked the hotel considering the location, price and the facilities provided. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a nice family stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hadassah T. Páry Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2016
Great experience
6,3
That was a great experience in the hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, location also great just 5 mins reach the Kata beach, swimming pool very beautiful, room's view can see the sea. But just the bathroom facilities a little old and no toothbrush, beard knife and comb provide.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2016
Lovely resort
5,7
Ideal location, room & pools. only had breakfast which was excellent choice & quality. Helpful lady for booking trips & taxi rank provided by hotel right outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. dubna 2016
Nice staff
6,3
Staff were extremely nice and helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tom H. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2016
Vacation getaway
3,7
Very convenient to the beach. Was not given the room that I had paid for the 1st night, outside view was to a concrete wall. Promised a different room on the 2nd day by the night shift manager, day shift manager was not very accomodating when I asked to change rooms. She had no idea as to what I was talking about. Bathroom was pretty run down and dirty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vernon S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 2. dubna 2016
Taynoa Holiday
5,3
Wifi bad TV bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VchodChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07