Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 144

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 864 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (864)
Seřazeno podle:
Jitka V. Páry Czech Republic, 4. listopadu 2013
po celou dobu pobytu netekla tepla voda

cena,bazen,velka postel
6
hotel jsme vyuzili jen k prespani,takze celkem spokojennost
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha P. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Location and pools good; Give the food a miss

Location, pool, room size
7,3
We had a lovely stay at the Chanalai Flora. The staff had decorated the room for our honeymoon and the room was spacious and clean. We could just see the ocean but the two floors above would have a better view. The walk to the beach was short and easy, and the two pools were great at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful overall. The downside was the food - the breakfast was ordinary and gave me food poisoning (I think) and the vodka they used in the cocktails was very very rough! The other food we ordered was average and overpriced. Would stay again but not bother paying for breakfast - nice little Italian cafe 100m away would be a better choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reuben P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. ledna 2016
Room does not look like the pictures

Location, nice swimming pool & good breakfast spread
6
We traveled with our 2 year old and he loved the 2 large swimming pools and huge King Size bed. However, we were rather disappointed with the shabby condition of the room. We got room 5102 facing the pool. But the toilet had a musty odor, the taps were rusty and shower head was old & rickety. Also, the hotel did not provide basic things like bedroom slippers, toothbrush or a simple plastic comb. I also had to ring room service to tidy up our room, replace the pool towels and refill the bottle water (they did not do it automatically although I had put up the sign). I do not think this hotel is anywhere near 4 stars as basic necessities were not provided. The upside of the hotel is the good location, a mere 7 minutes walk to the beach and close to most eateries
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hengjun W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 1. ledna 2016
close the kata beach ,good environment

big superise that is free dinner during the new year evening party
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jarurat S. Páry Thailand, 6. prosince 2015
Discrepency of room information and real service

Location
6,7
When I made reservation, I reviewed service availability in the room. Wifi was one of them; however, there was no Wifi available in the room. The only place that provides Wifi is at the lobby. Wifi is one of the factors that made me book any hotel. I expect the hotel to be more honest about this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiab C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 26. listopadu 2015
Family Vacation

Great location very helpful and friendly staff, nice pools and atmosphere
9
Great value for the money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jan E. Jednotlivci Denmark, 23. listopadu 2015
Standard hotel

Room size, pool area, prize
7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The room is big but as you have doors between the rooms, you very easily hear the guests staying in the rooms next to you. The ppool area with 2 pools are nice. The staff was a bit slow and tried to screw me for 1000 baht for a new bed sheet when I checked out. I did not try the food in this hotel. I believe hotel is cheap compared to others in this area but I will also consider this hotel as average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhang Z. Jednotlivci China, 19. listopadu 2015
very good, like, recommend

hotel postion, breakfast, service
9,7
very good, I would like to recommend people to stay in this hotel, 1 minutes to KATA BEACH, 2 swim pools, especially good price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarawanee S. Páry Thailand, 25. října 2015
nice hotel, good location

location, swimming pool, room
8
Location of this hotel is good with less than 5 minutes walking to Kata Beach. Room is nice with a balcony of swimming pool's view. There are 2 swimming pools in this hotel which is really nice and beautiful, you can relax after swim in the ocean. Most of the staffs are from Philippine , so they speak good English. The housekeeping is very friendly and polite. One thing we not like is the quality and taste of breakfast, I'm not sure is it because the hotel accept the Chinese tour everyday which make the quality of food is low, if compare to another 4 stars hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth D. Skupiny United States of America, 16. října 2015
Great Room very comfy

The bathroom, the size of room, the staff
8
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was rather large and well appointed compared to a lot of other resorts in this area of Thailand. Price was right. The restaurant seemed overpriced though and the breakfast buffet was very sad, we didn't even go- would skip that. Overall, we enjoyed this resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VchodChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01