nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bufet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vchod Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 144
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 739 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (739)
Seřazeno podle:
Jitka V. Páry Czech Republic, 4. listopadu 2013
po celou dobu pobytu netekla tepla voda

cena,bazen,velka postel
6
hotel jsme vyuzili jen k prespani,takze celkem spokojennost
Abraham A. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. srpna 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Páry New Zealand, 15. srpna 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Jednotlivci South Africa, 15. srpna 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Sabina K. Páry Poland, 30. července 2014
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9,7
Caroline I. Páry United Kingdom, 11. července 2014
Chanalai hotel

Close to the beach, nice rooms and two pools
8,3
Our stay was good and the staff were very helpful. When we got there earlier than check in time (9.30am) they were more than happy to let us check in then which we were very grateful for. As our booking didn't include breakfast, we were disappointed to pay 600baht (£12) for the buffet breakfast that was almost empty. When asked to replenish, staff did so, but the fruit that was out had small flies all over it and the tea/coffee was cold. The swimming pools were both lovely and the staff were available to take your order and were always friendly and polite.
Bruce B. Páry United States of America, 8. června 2014
restful

location, staff & quite
9
Florentin A. Jednotlivci Romania, 1. května 2014
Worth of location

Room size,close to main road in Kata and fast check in/out.
7,7
Sleepy staff,rundown rooms.
Florentin A. Jednotlivci Romania, 1. května 2014
Good location

Location,fast check in/out and size of the rooms
8
Overall OK,location is compensating everything
Florentin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Romania, 30. dubna 2014
Beware of rude tourists

Location,fast check in/out and size of the rooms
8
Overall OK,location and room size are compensating the thumbs down. Hot water only in day time...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - VchodChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06