Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 232 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (232)
Seřazeno podle:
Caleb S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. ledna 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dixie L. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 29. prosince 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yafang Z. Jednotlivci China, 28. prosince 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayne H. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong J. Páry Singapore, 26. prosince 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
Just a normal hotel

location is good;staf is helpful;the room is big
6,7
The room is not that clean. Very simple facilities in the room. It looks old. I would say it is a 3.5 stars hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andy L. Páry Canada, 25. prosince 2015
Good location but weird hotel layout

Location, location location
7,7
Great location. Outdated washroom and room. Lots of stairs to get to room. Otherwise greasy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. prosince 2015
Not worth the money at all!!!

Location is good and that's about it...
5
We were 4 adults with two 5 year old and booked two rooms. First of all, one of our room has a bed that was in very bad condition. The spring was jutting out and it was not even. After 2 nights my lower back and hip was sore all over. The water pressure in both rooms were slow, the HBO channel doesn't work either. The breakfast choices were very limited and they serve the same thing everyday. Staff at the restaurant were not friendly and a couple of them were quite rude. It was very under staffed. Lastly, the wifi sucks as well. Keeps dropping off all the time!!! But the worst I have to say is the condition of the bed. For the first time I was looking forward to go home to my own bed for a good night sleep... Very disappointed with this hotel 😣😣😣
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlážChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06