Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Recepce Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasa Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pláž Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 70 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (70)
Seřazeno podle:
Miss W. Páry Thailand, 27. června 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Páry Japan, 26. června 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Páry United States of America, 26. června 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Jednotlivci China, 18. června 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. června 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Páry Bangladesh, 14. června 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Páry Ireland, 7. června 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Páry South Korea, 3. června 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 25. května 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlážChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02