nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pláž Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 620 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (620)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin M. Páry Czech Republic, 10. března 2013
Velmi slušné ubytování

výborné snídaně, super lokalita, krásný výhled
7,7
Radmacher A. Páry Romania, 28. ledna 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Páry India, 5. ledna 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. prosince 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. prosince 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Páry Sweden, 7. dubna 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Páry Canada, 5. dubna 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Jednotlivci China, 5. dubna 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Páry Canada, 4. dubna 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlážChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LázněChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LázněChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pláž

Hodnocení zákazníků - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03