Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 956 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (956)
Seřazeno podle:
Sujitra I. Páry Thailand, 28. dubna 2016
Comfortable
6
Nice room, good staff and swimming pool, not far from restaurants and beach. But not too much for parking, totally was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald H. Páry United States of America, 25. dubna 2016
Quiet
5,3
Sink too high and not enough lights in bathroom arra
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katie B. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2016
Good hotel, great pool, average breakfast
5,7
We stayed here looking for a little luxury on our travels. The hotel was very nice, good size room and was very clean. Had a few issues with hot water when we first arrived but a staff member was sent to our room and fixed this in no time. I do rate this hotel highly, however I found the reception staff quite unhelpful. We had breakfast included with our room, which I would say is average. We used the gym, which is quite basic, but had enough cable machines to be able to do a full work-out The pool was lovely and perfect for a relaxed afternoon! Location wise, this hotel is fab! Walk for 2 minutes and you are on Kata beach, which is, in my opinion, the nicest beach in Phuket - lots of places to eat and drink nearby and Patong beach is a 20 minute (400 baht) took-tuk away!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen G. Páry New Zealand, 7. dubna 2016
Good hotel for the price
5,3
Quite a nice hotel, great pool and very good location. Needs a bit of a refurbish but over all a very nice stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adelina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 2. dubna 2016
The hotel is good and in good location.
4,7
The service is satisfactory and I recommend the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra H. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2016
Recent stay at Chanalai Romantica Resort Kata
6,3
Really lovely hotel with a very big swimming pool in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms a good size and kept very clean. A great atmosphere. The only thing that I thought could be improved on is to offer a bit more variety at breakfast but apart from that everything was perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary O. Páry United States of America, 18. března 2016
Close to beach
6,3
Last place we stayed for our trip. The pool was great and had drinks for 99 baht at the swim up bar. The wifi was hit or miss and the power kept going off while we were there. The staff was very friendly. We would stay again, but not as resort ish as some of the places we stayed during the trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2016
Great stay

Room, location and pool
8,3
Excellent stay would go back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalie F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. ledna 2016
EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, POOL, ROOMS,
10
Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Absolutely loved our stay, 3 nights and wished it was more! All rooms overlook the pool. We had a deluxe room and on our next visit will book the pool access rooms. The pool is huge, clean with a great swim up pool bar THB99 per cocktail and they were delicious. Lounge chairs were great and comfortable. Our room was very large with a huge free standing bath, separate toilet and separate large shower. King size bed which was extremely comfortable. Large balcony with 2 lounge chairs and foot stools. Furnishings were fantastic. Aircon was nice and icy cold and quiet. At night, we could not hear a thing and slept like babies! The hotel is a mere 5 min walk to beach with great restaurants at your doostep. The buffet breakfast was absolutely superb! The hotel staff were excellent with "Golf", the restaurant Manager making sure everyone was enjoying their stay. Nothing was too much trouble for Golf, he was fantastic! I rate this hotel 10/10 and will definitely be back for another holiday in the not too distant future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henrik S. Páry Norway, 8. ledna 2016
They have to fix their booking system

Nice pool. A big and good room. Quiet atmosphere.
8
They need to fix their booking system! Six months ago we booked a deluxe room with pool access (for 13 nights), but the hotel was overbooked when we arrived, and we had to stay in another Chanalai hotel for two nights. According to other reviews, we are NOT the first guests (with a room with pool access) that have experienced this. As a compensation we got paid back the two nights difference between the ordinary room and the pool access room (which we had paid in advance). They have unstable wifi. We were told it was a problem especially in the peak season, and that they are going to improve the wifi system. It is a nice hotel, and not far from the beach. We enjoid our stay (when we got our room).
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01