Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 918 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (918)
Seřazeno podle:
Jing L. Páry China, 31. července 2015
good place

location, pool, service
9,7
good place to live. but when you check in, you should check all the things provided by the hotel first,for there would be something such as mosquito repellant spray, which you should pay to use but it may not be in the room at first.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danielle V. Páry Netherlands, 23. července 2015
Recommended

Decor, staff, location
8,3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms with separate bath tub, shower and toilet very convenient. Fresh towels everyday. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of choice, only bad thing was the flies at the fruit after a while. Very nice BBQ at the restaurant in the night for a good price. Thank you Chanalai :).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry L. Páry Singapore, 23. července 2015
Excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry L. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2015
excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. července 2015
Nice stay, great location!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tania S. Páry New Zealand, 13. července 2015
Mike and Tarns

Staff, location and price
9,7
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we will stay there again as we love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast staff. The rooms are nice and big with a balcony on every room. I would recommend this place to anybody as a great place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maree C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 13. července 2015
A bit tired!

Pool, location, big rooms
6
The hotel is looking a bit worn and tired, it is in need of painting and the rooms could do with refurbishing. We booked 2 rooms and were travelling with 2 teenage children therefore we requested an extra key for each room which was refused, there was no reason given and they were not even prepared to discuss it, the staff were quite rude in their response to our request. The breakfast was OK however fairly basic in selection, the fresh preparation of your choice of eggs was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sonny Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. června 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bianca H. Páry Singapore, 12. června 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene T. Páry Malaysia, 5. června 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08