Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 941 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (941)
Seřazeno podle:
Natalie F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. ledna 2016
EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, POOL, ROOMS,
10
Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Absolutely loved our stay, 3 nights and wished it was more! All rooms overlook the pool. We had a deluxe room and on our next visit will book the pool access rooms. The pool is huge, clean with a great swim up pool bar THB99 per cocktail and they were delicious. Lounge chairs were great and comfortable. Our room was very large with a huge free standing bath, separate toilet and separate large shower. King size bed which was extremely comfortable. Large balcony with 2 lounge chairs and foot stools. Furnishings were fantastic. Aircon was nice and icy cold and quiet. At night, we could not hear a thing and slept like babies! The hotel is a mere 5 min walk to beach with great restaurants at your doostep. The buffet breakfast was absolutely superb! The hotel staff were excellent with "Golf", the restaurant Manager making sure everyone was enjoying their stay. Nothing was too much trouble for Golf, he was fantastic! I rate this hotel 10/10 and will definitely be back for another holiday in the not too distant future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henrik S. Páry Norway, 8. ledna 2016
They have to fix their booking system

Nice pool. A big and good room. Quiet atmosphere.
8
They need to fix their booking system! Six months ago we booked a deluxe room with pool access (for 13 nights), but the hotel was overbooked when we arrived, and we had to stay in another Chanalai hotel for two nights. According to other reviews, we are NOT the first guests (with a room with pool access) that have experienced this. As a compensation we got paid back the two nights difference between the ordinary room and the pool access room (which we had paid in advance). They have unstable wifi. We were told it was a problem especially in the peak season, and that they are going to improve the wifi system. It is a nice hotel, and not far from the beach. We enjoid our stay (when we got our room).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siau T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Hotel that not welcome children
3
When i made booking at agoda, it did not state that no children allowed. I even put in additional comment to request additional bed for my child. I booked in sep and travel in dec, during these month no staff contacted us to ask us to cancel/change our booking. When i arrived, 1st word from staff was that my child is not welcome. Have to transfer to another hotel which was cheaper and did not refund the difference. But the staff was helpful and nice. I suspect they did not prepare our room at all. Very disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick R. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. listopadu 2015
Room layout not good ,, expensive for the room ,,

Location ,, friendly staff,
6,7
Hotel is overrated and price is too high for the value
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2015
Good - but room for improvement

Staff, Location and Room Size
7
I had a lovely stay, with a couple of frustrations. The safe got locked closed and I had to get it manually unlocked. I also made a list at the beginning of my 6 night stay there with room problems, including, most importantly, a problem with the loo flush. None of those were fixed at all. It was mostly a positive stay, minimal hot water, but for a hot country, this was forgivable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayush M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. listopadu 2015
Best hotel

Pool, breakfast and location
10
The stay was fantastic. The location is great. Staff are warm and friendly. Rooms are big, clean and tidy. Would recommend for stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deon N. Páry South Africa, 21. října 2015
Nice stay. Not 5 star but good hotel

Pool access room, pool and staff
8
It was a very nice stay basic entry 4 star hotel. Good pool with nice pool access room. will stay again but if you want more there is more available at other hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Woon S. Skupiny Singapore, 22. září 2015
Overall is good .

food , service and clean.
10
so far everything is okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. září 2015
1 night stay

private, service, friendly
6,7
Will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roshan W. Páry Sri Lanka, 29. srpna 2015
Honeymoon location....Delicious Banana Pan Cakes

Location Foods Service
9,3
Its a nice location and peaceful city village area.... Nice beach and delicious Thai foods at the night life. We tried Banana Pan Cakes and enjoyed lot which is delicious.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02