Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartmá Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepce
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 893 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (893)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik G. Páry Slovakia, 9. dubna 2015
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)
Patrick K. Páry Australia, 27. března 2015
Good Location

Clean room, great bed, good location
7,7
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Carolyn L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. února 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Páry Hungary, 7. února 2015
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.
Monique P. Páry New Zealand, 12. ledna 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Páry South Africa, 6. ledna 2015
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Páry United States of America, 28. prosince 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Ralf B. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel - good price

Nice room
7,3
Great stay
Abhishek B. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
Kata stay

Pool, Room and decor, Location
7,7
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmáChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01