nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepce Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kuchyně Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 842 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (842)
Seřazeno podle:
Weihua D. Páry China, 19. listopadu 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Páry Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 10. listopadu 2014
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-
Tommy K. Páry Sweden, 8. listopadu 2014
Good hotel

Restaurant, room, Staff
7,7
A good stay and a Nice pool area
Ross K. Páry Canada, 6. listopadu 2014
Nice pool front room

Nice pool, especially nice because we had a pool front room. We had a nice bbq dinner at their restaurant, nice bed.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. Even after we found out we had to take a long walk to the beach because there's a big wall. It's very nice to be able to have a swim at the pool and go right back to your room or your balcony. the BBQ dinner was inexpensive, and came with a free salad bar. Breakfast was decent.
Ng X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. října 2014
good location

walking distance to beach ,big room, nice bath tub
7,7
Only take 5min walk to the kata beach or u can take the local bus to karon beach that only cost 35bath. The staff is friendly and helpful. Get the pool access room, the room is big, bed is comfortable. Open the door u can go swimming whenever u want. The Internet is free but very slow and u can forget about the breakfast, is not delicious at all. Don't buy any tour packages or book taxi from them it cost more.
Edgardo B. Páry Australia, 30. října 2014
Location

Relax atmosphere
9,3
It was very relaxing .
Darren P. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Excellent stay at the Chanalai Romantica Resort

The location, the room was always cleaned on a daily basis irrespective what time you left your room, the friendliness of the staff.
10
We had a lovely time and we would certainly return back there. I will be recommending this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket, the staff were friendly and courteous, the service was prompt. Ie we had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly, I reported it and they sent the building maintenance staff immediately to fix it.
Rebecca B. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
Value for money

Price, Location and cleanliness
8,3
The hotel itself is great, in a convenient location. It is advertised as an adult resort with guests under 12 not allowed. Not true. Two seperate guests had children under 12 staying with them. Whilst they were well behaved, the hotel makes a point of advertising no guests under 12. We were woken very early in the morning one day (2am) to some Russian guests who were drunk and singing songs from their homeland. This went on for hours and nobody (Management) did a thing about it. Definately not what you would expect in a couples style resort. The breakfast is below average with not enough seating when it rains. Overall the stay was good, you get what you pay for but some things need attention as stated above.
Tania S. Páry New Zealand, 5. října 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KuchyněChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07