nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepce Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kuchyně Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 804 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (804)
Seřazeno podle:
Rainer M. Skupiny Germany, 16. července 2014
Nice and clean place. Friendly people

Pool, room and location
7,7
Adam W. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. června 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Skupiny Thailand, 12. května 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Páry Thailand, 4. května 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. dubna 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Páry Kazakhstan, 30. března 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Rainer S. Jednotlivci Germany, 17. března 2014
For a little money much comfort !

Big , long swimming pool / although near fully booked enough chairs at the pool / central area at Kata Beach, but also quiet !
8
I have been there many times before and I will come again, because the hotel gives you much comfort (big rooms, nice shower) for cheap money. Internet acess is free of charge, but the quality could be better.
Victor J. Páry Australia, 16. března 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Páry Sweden, 9. března 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KuchyněChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B07