Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepce Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolí Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazén Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurace Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 800 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (800)
Seřazeno podle:
Adam W. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. června 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Skupiny Thailand, 12. května 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Páry Thailand, 4. května 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. dubna 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Páry Kazakhstan, 30. března 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Páry Australia, 16. března 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Páry Sweden, 9. března 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Páry Singapore, 7. března 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Páry Azerbaijan, 19. února 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolíChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazénChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauraceChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KoupelnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02