nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 084 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Charming Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Charming Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Charming Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Charming Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Charming Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Charming Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Charming Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 554 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (554)
Seřazeno podle:
Sim C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.

Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
9,7
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.
Jaunelle P. Páry United States of America, 20. června 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Kathryn A. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Lynne O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. dubna 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Jordan I. Páry United States of America, 9. března 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Páry Australia, 30. ledna 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Páry Australia, 16. listopadu 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Páry France, 11. listopadu 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Susan D. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. listopadu 2013
Brilliant hotel

The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
9,7
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Charming Hotel HanojCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluCharming Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaCharming Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyCharming Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníCharming Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníCharming Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníCharming Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaCharming Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A05