nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartmá Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartmá Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 294
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1283 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1283)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Páry Canada, 11. dubna 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. dubna 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. dubna 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. března 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Páry Singapore, 26. března 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. Páry Philippines, 25. března 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back
Man L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. března 2015
location nice near Times Square

many food around
8
Erik B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. března 2015
Weekend in HK

The location was ideal for my trip, the staff at the Champs bar below were friendly and remembered me the next time I came in, the room was not large, but comfortable by HK standards.
9,3
Overall very pleasant.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04