Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1471 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1471)
Seřazeno podle:
May I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. února 2016
Excellent Stay

The staff from lobby to restaurant to housekeeping. They are just so nice. The cleanliness and the convenience of public transport.
9,7
I have a super wonderful stay. I would like to say thank you to Agoda for my comfortable stay. The staff are so great!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serene L. Skupiny Singapore, 4. ledna 2016
never stay her again
4,7
Room is very old and very dusty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manis M. Páry Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
Perfect location Value for money

1. Good location for the muslims 2. A distance walk to mosque just right behind 3. Nearest MTR Wan Chai, 10-30 mins walk when exist from MTR Causeway Bay
7
perfect time to check in your luggage, hahahaha, most of the time will be going out for sightseeing and finding a lots of foods, wakakakaka.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heinz L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2015
Good stay with family

Location, cleanliness and the staff.
8,3
The stay was a pleasant one. Location was very convenient and the train station was a stone throw away. We had to walk through a wet market to reach Times Square and this made the trip even more authentic. The Coffee Academics is located just beside the hotel so you can just hop in whenever you need a good fix. The room is clean and comes with a traveler phone free of charge. They do charge for bottled water so you can just walk down to 7-11 and get yourself the big bottles. Both room and toilet are clean. The staff was very friendly. This hotel makes a good stay but don't expect anything glamourous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darron G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. prosince 2015
OK, but poor staff

Location, nice room, luggage space under the beds
6,3
Our stay was fine but nothing to rave about. The worst point was the staff who ironically had badges on which asked you to "Tell me if I am not smiling". Well, I wouldn't have had the time to tell them all. Useless and moody concierge type person in the lobby. Room was clean and convenient location for tram and shops
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. prosince 2015
Good Value and Good Service

Value, Staff, Free Phone
8,3
I made a last minute reservation for business and found the room very fine. It was quiet, clean and the AC worked well. The shower was hot with good pressure and the TV had a large selection of channels. Breakfast was fine with a decent selction of food and a good omelette. The most surprising part was the free cell phone I had while I was there with free data and calls. Quite handy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Toczek A. Obchodní cestující China, 24. listopadu 2015
Charterhouse Reception

Checking in and out was trouble-free. The concierge managers were particularly helpful with local advice, sightseeing and travel arrangements.
6,7
The room was satisfactory, but not up to the photograph standard. Perhaps the quality will improve with refurbishment, but it would be nice to retain some of the older features to offer a boutique style accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sebastian A. Skupiny Germany, 15. listopadu 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, wifi speed
5,3
Make sure to be early at the breakfast buffet, they literally clean up under your cutlery. Room size is ok for HK. Price/value ratio is still ok. Would book again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. října 2015
Good place

Staff attitude and politeness
8,3
A pleasant hotel in a very good location!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheung J. Páry Hong Kong, 18. října 2015
Nice hotel, good services and nice food

Nice hotel, good services and nice food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07