nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartmá Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartmá Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 294
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1201)
Seřazeno podle:
Leonie M. Obchodní cestující Canada, 16. prosince 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. prosince 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5,3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. prosince 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Páry France, 8. prosince 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6,3
Gary H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. prosince 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Confort. smartphone
8
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Charterhouse, it was the first hotel I've been in that looked better in person than the photos on the internet. The best was comfortable, their were many places to eat and each room is supplied with a smartphone that allow you unlimited local phone calls and long distance calls to the USA, China, Singapore, UK and Austraila for free.
Noridayu J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. prosince 2014
Little old but great location

Location, quiet and comfortable
7,7
Easy to locate the hotel. A lot of Halal foods around the hotel location. Halal dim sum restaurant is just behind the hotel. Will stay in Charteredhouse on my next visit to Hongkong
Eyal F. Obchodní cestující Belgium, 1. prosince 2014
Good location, ungraded

Big room, good location and staffs are helpful
7,3
The first room I got was really bad but got ungraded to deluxe room and the staffs are very helpful to try to fix the room.
Mok K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 23. listopadu 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.
Adrienne L. Páry Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best
Jemy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. listopadu 2014
valuable hotel with comfortablity

Handy phone, location, price
8,7
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmáCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01