Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Vchod Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Vchod Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Koupelna Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Koupelna Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Vybavení Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Recepce Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Vchod
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurace Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1660 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1660)
Seřazeno podle:
Filip M. Páry Czech Republic, 28. října 2013
Čínská čtvrť, dopravní dostupnost, noční život

internet, kuchyňka, bar na střeše
7
Navzdory lokaci tiché zastrčené místo. Výhoda vlastni kuchyňky. Relativně čistý. Klimatizace blízko postele,takže nepříjemně chladí a je hlučná.
Mark N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. května 2015
Oasis in Chinatown

Food, nightlife, amenities.
10
Nestled in a colorful soi in the heart of Chinatown this hotel is a perfect oasis to recharge and refresh while you explore this part of Bangkok. No matter how tired and overstimulated, you will feel at home as soon as you step in your room. A perfect place to offset the crazy indulgences of this great city.
Mark N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2015
Home away from Home

Location, mini kitchen in room, design.
9,7
I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. This place really feels like a home away from home. The rooms have a simple and elegant design. I use the kitchenette to cook for myself because I get tired of eating from restaurants all the time. There is a grocery store very nearby for shopping if you decide to cook for yourself and the river taxi is pretty close. Chinatown is my favorite part of Bangkok and this is the best hotel for the money in the area. I always feel refreshed when I stay here.
Mark N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2015
Lovely Inn in Chinatown

Location to food, nightlife and room quality.
10
There is so much to say about this hotel and it's location. I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. It's perfect for me. But what is worth saying again, that after all my stays here I am still delighted by the little drawers in the rooms that slide out to tables. The covnvienence of having a kitchen to cook on and the lovely surprises the neighborhood surrounding the hotel continues to deliver.
Duangdao Y. Páry Thailand, 27. března 2015
Chec inn China hotel

Staff. Location and amentities
9
Great stay
Chuthathip D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 20. března 2015
We stayed with a 17 months son.

Close to Chinatown, Cheap, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
8,7
In Chinatown. Really convenience to shop, eat, and reach to other attractives. Its decent price if compare to the quality of the room. The shower room is pretty dirty, so it is definitely not for small kids. We just had to hold him to shower. The lane to get to the hotel pretty small and dirty. In concludsion, It is an OKAY hotel to stay, if you just want somewhere to sleep and go.
B D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. března 2015
Noisy

Location, price, amenities
6,3
Windowless room, moldy shower, noise from 3 different rooms came through the walls
Andrew B. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
Great location

Location, price, value
7,7
After some initial disappointment - hotel decor more faded than photos suggest - I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great: heart of Chinatown - buzz, temples, narrow alleys, markets, restaurants on your doorstep. Room was clean and comfortable. Size reasonable for short stay.
Zareen M. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
Nice place if you have less to carry

It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
7,3
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.
Shirley C. Páry Malaysia, 27. února 2015
Dissatisfaction , dissappointed , good location

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6,7
I just loved their lacation only . That's all what I satisfy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkón/terasaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - VchodCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkón/terasaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - VchodCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - KoupelnaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - KoupelnaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - VybaveníCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RecepceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - VchodCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestauraceCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05