Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 88 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Seřazeno podle:
Blesilda O. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darrin L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. března 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Divina A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tonny R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 23. března 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paula R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teri C. Skupiny Philippines, 6. března 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teo A. Páry Philippines, 5. března 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine D. Skupiny Philippines, 28. února 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
5
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace A. Skupiny Philippines, 26. února 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel

Location, nice beach front, ambiance
8
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. února 2016
The best next to Pearl Farm

Serenity , interior design, fine sand
8,3
It was serene indeed! No need for water activities as the place itself will suffice. The design of the hotel is spacious, obviously designed for luxury. If you're sick and tired of usual hotel design, this would be your new style. Infinity pool is great place to take pics. Food was quite expensive with little servings, but it's ok. They have a sand bar during low tide. (It's fun to have low tide beach) we have seen corals from shallow water, no need to do scuba diving to see them. Just bring your snorkel gear. Enjoy the place, take a lot of pics with the nature!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - BazénChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02