Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Ivy E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Nicholas F. Páry United States of America, 21. června 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. Skupiny United States of America, 3. června 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. Páry United States of America, 23. května 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. dubna 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. března 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Kadelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlážChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - BazénChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkolíChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D04