nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ermita Počet pokojů: 145
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 186 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (186)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee S. Páry United States of America, 17. září 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5,3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. července 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. července 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
William H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. července 2014
When in Manila I'm here about half the time

Location, Staff, Safety
6,7
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. června 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7,7
Was Great!
Raymundo I. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. června 2014
Disgusting staff
3,3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08