Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 314 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Shayne L. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. dubna 2016
Average
3
Dirty and not as portrayed on internet
Nahlásit hodnocení
William A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 21. dubna 2016
...
6,7
Very friendly staff. Very clean ..good position and excellent value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. dubna 2016
It grows on you
6
My initial reaction was 'yuk', but the dingy room was very clean despite the walls looking like the wallpaper had been scraped off and was waiting to be painted. The fittings in the room were looking tired, but it all worked and the shower delivered copious hot water. The bed was reasonably firm and gave a good nights sleep. The aircon was effective, but very noisy. The included breakfast was not to my taste and I just had an orange juice and coffee. Wifi was included and worked at a reasonable speed. The big plus for this hotel is its proximity to Robinson's Mall. A very short distance away and I never felt at risk walking too and from the Mall. I will definitely use this hotel again when in Manila.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fatima R. Páry Philippines, 11. dubna 2016
Nice place
5,3
Good location and clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew T. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2016
Basic accomodations, good value, close to St. Luke
4,7
We've stayed at this hotel three times before and this time we booked the Superior Queen Hot Deal. CONS: The room they first gave us was NOT a queen bed (was a double) and felt like a board with a blanket over it, the room was small and spartan. It took 2 requests before they gave us the Superior Queen we booked. The included breakfast was very basic. PROS: If you need 1-7 nights stay so you're close to St. Luke's, this is the place; also next door to Robinson's mall. McDonalds nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. března 2016
Location

Beds good
9
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jim R. Páry United Kingdom, 7. března 2016
Friends travelling
4
I reviewed this hotel recently and commented on the dull appearance of the rooms and the access to them - all over cream paint. On my last visit the hotel kindly upgraded my friend and we (presumably because we stayed a week earlier) found the difference was significant. There is basically nothing wrong with the standard rooms - just the awful paint. Having said that I would probably stay there again whether or not an upgrade was available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jim R. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2016
A bit over rated
4
I've stayed here before and do so primarily for the price. Having said that the rooms and public areas are a bit dreary and could do with some bright colours to brighten the place up. The bed was rather hard for my partner and I but we've experienced worse. The air con was rather noisy too but that isn't unusual for most properties in this price range. In summary it's a reasonable place for the money but there is room for improvement. I'll probably stay there again - unless I find something better for a similar price - but I'm not too hopeful of achieving that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. února 2016
lock of prasentation of food
5
lock of presantation of food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. února 2016
Nice Staff, economical with nice breakfasr
6,3
Front desk staff is fabulous, especially Ms Love. Free Breakfast was delicious & substantial.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VybaveníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VybaveníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02