nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepce Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ermita Počet pokojů: 145
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 195 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew K. Páry United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8
Eduarda T. Páry Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
near robinson mall and jeepney transpo

staff location price
7,3
I like the early breakfast and near the mall. I like the van going to airport its safe.
Russell W. Páry United States of America, 6. listopadu 2014
an oldie but still a goodie

location, spacious room, price; beyond that the staff was attentive and professional
7,3
the stay was everything that I expected and wanted. The biggest plus for me was the size of the room. The biggest minus was the speaker in the room that was controlled by the hotel. It would occasionally come on blaring music. I would have to call the desk to have it turned off.
Catherine G. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
It's an OK hotel

Location and staff
6
it was ok. Staff are great and very attentive. Things I don't like about is that, it's pretty old and everything in our room is very old. Namely: the beds are very hard and so uncomfortable to lie on; we didn't have good sleep that night because of the bugs on the bed that caused us to itch all night; Comforters seemed not being washed in centuries; The towels are pretty old that you really dont want to use it because they looked dirty. The toilet bowl is very old too. You have to hold the flush handle for so long to make sure it flashes all the way. The only window air-condition unit is very loud. But room is clean. Owner really need some upgrading of the hotel.
Surinder S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 30. října 2014
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

it is little bit cheaper
3,7
Break fast sucks , I had a rice soup in the breakfast and it was too salty and I asked to change. Upon new one it is still salty.... so I end up not eating it... over all not that great experience.
Cherry B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. října 2014
centrally located and affordable

Location and its set meal breakfast.
6,3
Fine for a short time booking.
Joey Q. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. října 2014
location

adjacent to the mall
5,3
Great
Lee S. Páry United States of America, 17. září 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02