Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 300 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (300)
Seřazeno podle:
Vilma A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. ledna 2016
good location

ok
8,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steinar S. Jednotlivci Norway, 3. ledna 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7,7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark T. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. prosince 2015
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Flordemay E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. prosince 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7,7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Imelda A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. prosince 2015
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9,3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maribel R. Páry Philippines, 1. prosince 2015
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5,7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. listopadu 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anabella O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. listopadu 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6,7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. listopadu 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. listopadu 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VybaveníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - KoupelnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VybaveníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ApartmáCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08