nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vchod Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepce Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ermita Počet pokojů: 145
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 205 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (205)
Seřazeno podle:
Marieflor C. Páry Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. Páry Afghanistan, 17. prosince 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. prosince 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. Páry Italy, 8. prosince 2014
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Páry United States of America, 30. listopadu 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Páry United States of America, 27. listopadu 2014
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. Páry United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VchodCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04