nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostory CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vyhlídka CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Obchodní cestující (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenji U. Obchodní cestující Japan, 8. září 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Franz W. Obchodní cestující Austria, 1. září 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Kan K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Alan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. července 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Franz W. Obchodní cestující Austria, 6. července 2014
modern small hotel in HK west

room size, bath room, design of the room
6
i like to stay in CHI residenze because of the room size and the big bath room, i usually no need customer service because i m very easy going, but if you have a request to the hotel staff it will be turned down i can tell you to 100% even you stay many times there they will not grant you a single favor what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels or is very normal in other hotels
Leung W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Guo L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. června 2014
Huge Apartment

Huge Apartment, Clean, Fast Internet
6
Not my first time but this time round, the experience was not so good. First when I request for extra towel and they mention they do not provide extra towel which is fine but the tone of explaining that they do not offer extra towel is not fine and to an extent it was rude. This apartment is not near to MTR but have buses. And to get a cab, you need to walk out to the other street before you can get a cab.
Franz W. Obchodní cestující Austria, 15. června 2014
nice sea view

bath room, the roof top, seafew
5,7
hotel was OK, i checked in very late and out at 12.00, liked the big bath room, and room size, the hotel staff was not very friendly and need a training about customer service.
Nga M. Obchodní cestující China, 8. června 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A07