nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostory CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vyhlídka CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 33 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Rodiny se staršími dětmi (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 21. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home.
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 19. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
8,7
Comfortable and feel home
Zurina Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. prosince 2013
Comfortable and memorable

The view and comfortable large rooms
7,3
For my first time travelling with my family the Hotel was above expectations. The layout of the room was nice and comfortable and the view was breathtaking due to the wall to wall window overlooking Victoria Bay and its many, many buildings all along the water edge. Transportation was never an issue as the tram stop is just 5 minutes walk away. Here and there were many convenient stores.
Imelda D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. září 2013
Good location

Near to macau ferry terminal , Room is bigger and ocean view
8,3
Francis C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. července 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Internet was good, housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive, conveniently located
8
Good, the room was a little expensive for the location, but, I would recommend to my friends.
Steve S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 4. května 2013
Great view with spacious rooms

Amazing view, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
Eunsun J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 14. února 2013
good facilities but chilly

perfect equipments, nice view
6,7
I was satisfied with location of the hotel, the kindnrss of ths staff, perfect equipments and nice hourbour view from the room we stayed. But the room was very chilly during the night and housekeeping service wasnt provided.
Kit T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. ledna 2013
Simple yet elegant residence

Super clean, wake up with harbour view, lovely wash room, best for small family or couple
8,3
we are a family with 4 person and we only stay for one night.We are so much impressed by this hotel with the cleanliness,design,features,comfortable of stay and the spaces with such reasonable price. Myself and my husband so much in love with the elegant design of the suite and the super harbour view.Me myself especially love the wash room style. For us,we are very emphasize hygiene,i would rate 5 stars for the cleanliness of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come again on nxt visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 20 mins driving distances to The Peak. very close to jetty.
Philippe J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 28. prosince 2012
Very nice room with excellent view on the harbour

Excellent harbourview, very spacious, clean, simple and well equipped
8,3
The room was so spacious, simple but well-designed and fitted to our taste. All our family enjoyed the stay so much. We love the excellent view on the harbour, the cooking facilities and the closeness to Sun-Yat-Sen park. All staff were friendly and helpful. A good experience. Thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of local restaurants cheap and tasty nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08