nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostory CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vyhlídka CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 39 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Rodiny se staršími dětmi (39)
Seřazeno podle:
Demetrio D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Artemiy I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel

View from the window, rooftop, nice neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Artemiy I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 3. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice view from the window, rooftop, neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 21. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home.
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 19. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home
Gunchorn J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
8,7
Comfortable and feel home
Zurina Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. prosince 2013
Comfortable and memorable

The view and comfortable large rooms
7,3
For my first time travelling with my family the Hotel was above expectations. The layout of the room was nice and comfortable and the view was breathtaking due to the wall to wall window overlooking Victoria Bay and its many, many buildings all along the water edge. Transportation was never an issue as the tram stop is just 5 minutes walk away. Here and there were many convenient stores.
Imelda D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. září 2013
Good location

Near to macau ferry terminal , Room is bigger and ocean view
8,3
Francis C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. července 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Internet was good, housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive, conveniently located
8
Good, the room was a little expensive for the location, but, I would recommend to my friends.
Steve S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 4. května 2013
Great view with spacious rooms

Amazing view, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06