nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostory CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vyhlídka CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 674 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (674)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri P. Páry Czech Republic, 24. října 2014
Uzasny týden v Hong Kongu

Poloha, vyhled, velikost pokoju
10
Vse v naprostem poradku. Velke ciste pokoje s uzasnym vyhledem. Na strese hotelu terasa s grilem. Hotel ma idealni polohu. Z letiste k nemu jezdi prima linka autobusu, která stavi tesne vedle hotelu. Zastavka tramvaje cca 200 m, metro cca 500 m. Pokoje byly ciste, uklizene. V kazdem pokoji je prakticka kuchynka s lednici, varicem a mikrovlnkou. Umisteni primo na Hong Kong Islandu je skvele. Prilehle ulicky jsou krasne, plne obchodu a restauraci. Pobyt jsme si maximalne uzili, vrele tento hotel doporučujeme.
Youngmin O. Páry Hong Kong, 23. března 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. Páry Hong Kong, 21. března 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. Obchodní cestující India, 18. března 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. března 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Páry Switzerland, 24. února 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 24. února 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Páry Hong Kong, 16. února 2015
gd
10
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Chan C. Páry China, 15. února 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A01