nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostory CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vyhlídka CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 544 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (544)
Seřazeno podle:
Torcuil K. Páry United Kingdom, 22. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Páry China, 11. srpna 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Skupiny Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
. Páry 20. července 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Páry China, 4. července 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Páry Denmark, 29. června 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Leung W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Ka K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. června 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06