Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 759 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (759)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri P. Páry Czech Republic, 24. října 2014
Uzasny týden v Hong Kongu

Poloha, vyhled, velikost pokoju
10
Vse v naprostem poradku. Velke ciste pokoje s uzasnym vyhledem. Na strese hotelu terasa s grilem. Hotel ma idealni polohu. Z letiste k nemu jezdi prima linka autobusu, která stavi tesne vedle hotelu. Zastavka tramvaje cca 200 m, metro cca 500 m. Pokoje byly ciste, uklizene. V kazdem pokoji je prakticka kuchynka s lednici, varicem a mikrovlnkou. Umisteni primo na Hong Kong Islandu je skvele. Prilehle ulicky jsou krasne, plne obchodu a restauraci. Pobyt jsme si maximalne uzili, vrele tento hotel doporučujeme.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sutida M. Páry Thailand, 18. ledna 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. ledna 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong W. Páry Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noel D. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. prosince 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lau K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terii I. Páry Japan, 21. listopadu 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam T. Páry Singapore, 19. listopadu 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fifi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 19. listopadu 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debbie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. listopadu 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03