nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 488 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (488)
Seřazeno podle:
Kwok H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. prosince 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. prosince 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Skupiny Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Jednotlivci China, 28. listopadu 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 26. listopadu 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Páry United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 16. listopadu 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Skupiny Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Christine W. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01