Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartmá CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartmá CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartmá CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartmá CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 398 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (398)
Adrian C. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 27. března 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Skupiny Singapore, 20. března 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. března 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Páry China, 14. března 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. března 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Páry Singapore, 17. února 2014
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Páry China, 31. ledna 2014
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Claudia H. Páry Germany, 21. ledna 2014
Good location, great value for money

Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
9,7
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmáCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmáCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmáCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmáCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04