Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 565 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (565)
Seřazeno podle:
Shuk Y. Páry Hong Kong, 29. ledna 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. ledna 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sze W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yun Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. prosince 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. prosince 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jianpeng T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jian W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. listopadu 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas C. Páry Singapore, 29. října 2015
Exceeds our expectations!

Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
9,7
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02