nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 488 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (488)
Seřazeno podle:
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. prosince 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. prosince 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Skupiny Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Jednotlivci China, 28. listopadu 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 26. listopadu 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Páry United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 16. listopadu 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01