nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Koupelna CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 507 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (507)
Seřazeno podle:
Tjhie D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 1. února 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Páry Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Michael L. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. ledna 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Páry Thailand, 11. ledna 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 10. ledna 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. prosince 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KoupelnaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02