nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Bolod- Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vchod Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vchod Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vila Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurace Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartmá Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartmá Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada
Oblast: Pláž Bolod- Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Joanne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. května 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. května 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. května 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Páry Austria, 21. dubna 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. října 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Páry Finland, 27. února 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. února 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. února 2013
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. Páry Finland, 10. září 2012
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6,3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).
Maria R. Skupiny Philippines, 9. září 2012
Small but cozy

Near Bohol beach club. Nice hotel pool
8,7
The hotel is not so big but has clean rooms and well maintained. The pool is also a positive feature of this hotel. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Good value for money with breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far from Alona Beac but very near Bohol Beach Club

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VilaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauraceChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkolíChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkolíChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - KoupelnaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauraceChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A04