nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Bolod - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vchod Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazén Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vila Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurace Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartmá Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartmá Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Zahrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Bolod - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 32 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (32)
Seřazeno podle:
Catarina G. Jednotlivci Portugal, 15. března 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Páry Canada, 3. ledna 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. května 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. května 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. května 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Páry Austria, 21. dubna 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. října 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Páry Finland, 27. února 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VilaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauraceChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ZahradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkolíChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkolíChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - KoupelnaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmáChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauraceChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazénChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VchodChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A08