nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vchod Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Lobby Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vyhlídka Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vyhlídka Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vyhlídka Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 85 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (85)
Seřazeno podle:
Hideo F. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. června 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Skupiny Vietnam, 15. února 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 2. ledna 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. prosince 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Páry Netherlands, 30. listopadu 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Lei Z. Jednotlivci China, 23. listopadu 2013
nice

clean, hot, good
8
clean, hot, good
Stephanie P. Páry United States of America, 18. listopadu 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Sheila R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. listopadu 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KoupelnaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - LobbyChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KoupelnaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VyhlídkaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VyhlídkaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VyhlídkaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KoupelnaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07