Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vchod Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vchod Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vchod Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vchod Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurace Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurace Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurace Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurace Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurace Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Recepce Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vybavení Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kuchyně Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 105 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (105)
Seřazeno podle:
Sharleen S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. července 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rogan L. Páry New Zealand, 1. června 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcos F. Páry Brazil, 10. února 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karl M. Páry United States of America, 4. února 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hideo F. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. června 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thi T. Skupiny Vietnam, 15. února 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michal P. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 2. ledna 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clark B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. prosince 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica S. Páry Netherlands, 30. listopadu 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VchodChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestauraceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestauraceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestauraceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestauraceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestauraceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RecepceChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VybaveníChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KuchyněChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KoupelnaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KoupelnaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05