Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 947 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (947)
Seřazeno podle:
Ibrahim R. Obchodní cestující Maldives, 5. února 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 30. ledna 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luong H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. ledna 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henderikus L. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 28. ledna 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soolee O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. ledna 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan Y. Páry Malaysia, 22. prosince 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theng C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. prosince 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. prosince 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijay K. Jednotlivci India, 1. prosince 2015
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4,3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sumlee M. Páry United States of America, 20. listopadu 2015
fun time

service,everybody are very nice
9,3
not enough thai food selection for breakfast buffet.We have steak for dinner. The steak was so tough.Over all the hotel was very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VchodChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkón/terasaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02