nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vířivka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 75
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 796 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (796)
Seřazeno podle:
Krittin A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. ledna 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Páry Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 21. ledna 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Skupiny Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
Tiong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
James H. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Páry Singapore, 5. ledna 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VířivkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LázněChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05