nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vířivka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 75
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 806 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (806)
Seřazeno podle:
Caroline T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. února 2015
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7,3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. února 2015
close to everything

right in middle of town
6,3
Good and convenience
Neoh S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Normal

Normal nothing special
6
Yeewei K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Convenient

Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
6,7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Krittin A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. ledna 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Páry Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 21. ledna 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Skupiny Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
Tiong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VířivkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LázněChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06