Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepce Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 75
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 872 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (872)
Seřazeno podle:
Kwok C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. srpna 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheang L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. července 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sudarmono S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. července 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chai K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rouyi T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. července 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marliana M. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. července 2015
the location is great.

location, location and location
7
The location is great. It is located in yaowarat rd. You can find a lot of street foods here and the price is cheap. The receptionist is so nice. Not all crews hotel can speak chinese. But they are so helpful. The breakfast is standard. They have some additional foods they will offer you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thenghao T. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2015
nice hotel location

nice location which just at the road of local street food. Nice hotel staff and 7-11 is everywhere. The room is clean too.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijay K. Obchodní cestující India, 28. června 2015
well located worth the money

location staff performance flexibilty.
8
NO SERIOUS ISSUE TO BE REPORTED
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong Y. Páry Malaysia, 25. června 2015
Overall good hotel

Good location,Good hospitality,Convenient stall around
7,3
Easily located. Very good hospitality,will open door for your entrance,greetings,and counter services.After check in,luggage boy will help carry your stuff into room,then show you all functions in room. Able to communicate in chinese language.Very helpful front desk. Considerable good varieties of breakfast for the money you paid for room. Good location at the chinatown market,where you can shop almost anything at here at dirt cheap price. Lots of good food around. Walking distance to the pier for ferry and boat ride,to visit temple or other attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley C. Páry Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Nearby Yaowarat road

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5
GOT ANOTHER BEST HOTEL IN YAOWARAT .
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VchodChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkón/terasaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06