nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vířivka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 75
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 755 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (755)
Seřazeno podle:
Neo C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. listopadu 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Kheng C. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room
Fenny L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2014
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Páry Canada, 9. listopadu 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Lee S. Páry Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Jacky L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. listopadu 2014
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3
Anusak S. Skupiny Laos, 29. října 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8,3
Pitchaya V. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. října 2014
Poor condition room

Location
3,7
Old condition room
Edward B. Páry United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
Beware

Staff, location, clean
8,7
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VířivkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LázněChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolíChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03