Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepce Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 75
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 887 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (887)
Seřazeno podle:
Aisha S. Skupiny South Africa, 16. srpna 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yue K. Skupiny Singapore, 11. srpna 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herve C. Páry Canada, 11. srpna 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. srpna 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwok C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. srpna 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheang L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. července 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sudarmono S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. července 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chai K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rouyi T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. července 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marliana M. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. července 2015
the location is great.

location, location and location
7
The location is great. It is located in yaowarat rd. You can find a lot of street foods here and the price is cheap. The receptionist is so nice. Not all crews hotel can speak chinese. But they are so helpful. The breakfast is standard. They have some additional foods they will offer you.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VchodChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchodní centrumChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkón/terasaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04