Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 586 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (586)
Seřazeno podle:
Jirasaya N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. dubna 2016
Good staff
5,3
Good location
Chaiyaporn P. Páry Thailand, 23. února 2016
Very near night market and restaurants but quite n
5,3
The hotel is in the center of the city. It is close to local bus stop, local restaurants and night market streets. The staffs are nice. A bad thing is that it is quite noisy at night and morning as it is next to the local market.
Kamfatt H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. února 2016
Hotel next to Market Place

Location, Cleaniliness and good value
8
Hotel is in a good location which is next to Market and busy Bus termimals. It is cheap to take bus to the beaches.It is about 20 mins walk to Big Malls Robinsons and 10 mins to night markets during weekend.However there is no lift so to avoid strenous walk asked for lower floor rooms.. Also there are fishy stench at the door since it is next to the wet market.
Ashley C. Páry Australia, 11. února 2016
The staff make it worth the stay
6
The road can get noisy but the hotel offers free ear plugs Carrying out bags up two flights of stairs sucked but that's what I get for over packing We arrived at 9pm and found it easy to find a place for dinner, however we were out early looking for a place to get breakfast as we had a 7:30am pick up and could not find anywhere close open. Not the hotels fault just a tip for future guests. If the hotel supplied a continental breakfast or something that would be great. But overall a great hotel to spend the night with very helpful and friendly staff
Samantha H. Páry United Kingdom, 5. února 2016
Cheap and cheerful
6
Just what we needed for 1'night.
Yvonna L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. února 2016
valuable
6,3
If you plan to spend some days in old town. It can be your choice. It is located nearby a fresh market. It is a good opportunity to you to observe the daily life of local people. Moreover, the staffs there are really very nice and helpful. They always can fulfill my needs.
Deirdre G. Páry Ireland, 27. prosince 2015
Chinotel

Location, value . Quaility
7,3
Stay was good, noise at night was only problem as we were in a room alside the road, very noisey during the night while markets are being set up, Other than that no complaints
Tomas P. Skupiny Denmark, 13. prosince 2015
Nice, clean and very friendly staff

Good value hotel near the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
8
Aidan D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2015
Exactly what it says on their website

"Cheap, Clean, Convenient"
7,3
Evert D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 15. listopadu 2015
Cheap decent place in Phuket old town

Cleanliness, location and price/quality ratio
8
1 z 1 hodnocení
Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - KoupelnaChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - VyhlídkaChinotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChinotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceChinotel Phuket - MapaChinotel Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05