Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Poloha: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 471 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (471)
Khanittha N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 5. dubna 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Jednotlivci France, 1. dubna 2014
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Páry Canada, 24. března 2014
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Jednotlivci Trinidad and Tobago, 17. března 2014
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. Páry United States of America, 16. března 2014
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.
Craig L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. března 2014
decent new hotel

location, price, clean
7,7
nice little hotel with friendly staff. rooms are a bit small but its close to the main things in town...2 minutes walk to the main bars and just around the cornr from the new sunday walking street which is well worth a visit...lots of cool bars, clubs and restaurnts in town so check them out..se na ha for starters then onto timberhut for a late night boozing!
Craig L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. března 2014
nice plac to stay

price and location
8
great place...clean modern rooms close to plenty of what Phuket town has offer. sunday walking street and some bars/clubs/restaurants that are way better than the touristy areas
Laura K. Skupiny New Zealand, 3. března 2014
Clean and cheap - can be noisy.

location, cheap, clean
7
If you are a light sleeper - it is essential that you have a room near the back of the hotel otherwise the night market, that actually goes on all night, will wake you. The rooms are simple and clean and the staff friendly. There are restaurants within 5-10 mins walk. Breakfast was nice at Puketique across the road on the corner. Almost outside the hotel is the bus stop for local buses to beaches. We went to Patong for 30 or 50 Baht each. There is a local bus to the airport about a 10-15 min walk away.
Edwin H. Páry Canada, 26. února 2014
Good location in old town

Modern styish deco
7,7
This was our second stay and the staff remembered us. The old part of Phuket town is one block away and the fresh day market is right next door.
Sheryl H. Páry Canada, 21. února 2014
Reality Check

Nice Staff, Bed is firm, Wifi Works
4,3
Chinotel isn't just beside the daily market, it's small entrance is in the narrow alley where the trucks and bikes drive up and down. The doors are open, it's humid and the smell is overwhelming. We were escorted to a room facing the alley, even though we did request one on the other side (there are very few -1 or 2 per floor that face the opposite side)which was very small - the bed filled the room, and the window / curtains could not be opened as the window's on this side face the parking structure ( as many stories as the hotel) and is only a few yards from the window - No privacy. The rooms are poorly lit. The A.C. did not work, we were escorted to another room one floor up with that was exactly the same - we offered to pay more -as the A.C. was not working in this room either and were taken to the second floor -room facing a roof top, balcony was approx. 1.5 Feet by 2 feet - unusable - the room a bit bigger but there was a smell. Noise - no kidding. People mention it but it should be seriously considered, we were on the opposite site and we heard workers talking as if they were in the hallway in the morning. We stayed for three nights - Phuket Town is not worth staying in. We recommend going straight to a hotel near a beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - VyhlídkaChinotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChinotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceChinotel Phuket - KoupelnaChinotel Phuket - MapaChinotel Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3C05