nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Chinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Chinotel Phuket - Koupelna Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Chinotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Chinotel Phuket - Blízká atrakce Chinotel Phuket - Mapa Chinotel Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 517 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Nisarasmi T. Skupiny Thailand, 4. ledna 2015
Good location in Phuket Old Town

Good location, Clean room and easy to find cheap local food.
9,3
Julius L. Páry Indonesia, 11. listopadu 2014
The only minus is the noise

Location, Cleanlines, Price
8,7
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help
Julius L. Páry Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel except for the noise

Cleanliness, location, price
8,7
Everything are good except the noise from the market nextvto the hotel.. if they could install double layered window, or add thick gordyn, it will help.
Chairat P. Páry Thailand, 4. listopadu 2014
i like this typicalle hotel

good
9,3
2 days
Eero H. Páry Finland, 26. října 2014
Good location but rooms are noisy

Staff, clean and location
8,3
Noisy room, because food markets and parking place start at 2am (opposite street). Cannot sleep well, because cars and scooters driving in parking hall around and it wakes you up. Staff really friendly. Room was clean and nice. Location is really good. Free water bottles every day. Tv. Aircon. No safety box.
David L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. října 2014
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Páry Thailand, 16. září 2014
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Skupiny Thailand, 15. září 2014
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Páry United States of America, 14. srpna 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Páry Thailand, 25. června 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyChinotel Phuket - KoupelnaChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - VyhlídkaChinotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluChinotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceChinotel Phuket - MapaChinotel Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3A02