Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vybavení Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada
Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pub/lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vybavení Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 11 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (11)
Seřazeno podle:
Rahul K. Páry India, 29. prosince 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 12. června 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Páry United Kingdom, 8. června 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Páry India, 3. února 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Páry Spain, 2. února 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Páry Taiwan, 2. února 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Páry United Kingdom, 1. února 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 1. února 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Páry Switzerland, 10. prosince 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Katsuhiro Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 4. května 2013
蚊が多かった。

郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
5,7
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Národní park ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - VybaveníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - VchodChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pub/loungeChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - VybaveníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B02