Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepál (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vybavení Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Zahrada
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vybavení Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Sauraha Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 17 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Teddy M. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. března 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giannicola D. Páry Italy, 10. listopadu 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ko M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. října 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. října 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rahul K. Páry India, 29. prosince 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mughis S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 12. června 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John L. Páry United Kingdom, 8. června 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay P. Páry India, 3. února 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Adventure Resort ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VybaveníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VchodChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/loungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VybaveníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01